Owner

Hello! My name is Veronica, or Vero for short. I am 34 years old and currently reside in Florida. I studied graphic and web design at Florida State University, but only do design work as freelance (sometimes). Currently I work (at home) for a gaming company, and yes it’s the best job ever (seriously I love it!). When I am not working, I can most likely be found playing video games. I’ve been a gamer since I was around 3/4 and it’s something I still love to this day. I currently upload weekly videos on my YouTube channel and stream 5+ days a week on Twitch. I even run a second YouTube channel that’s all about my planner and how I stay organized that I upload to weekly called PlanningVero.

When I’m not gaming I can most likely be found binging a new show on Netflix, Hulu, or Amazon Prime. Some of my other favorite things are photography, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, drawing/painting, Harry Potter, makeup, Lord of the Rings, Games of Thrones, and more.

Random Facts

  • One of my favorite shows has and will always be Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
  • Some of my favorite games include Apex Legends, Overwatch, World of Warcraft, and Tomb Raider.
  • In the past, my online nickname was “Naco”. Even had some IRL friends that called me that for a while.
  • I’ve also been blogging and creating websites since I was 12, and it’s something I’m still interested in.
  • I’ve lived in Florida for the majority of my life, but I did live up north in Ohio from November 2014 to February 2017. I miss the snow and hope to maybe live somewhere again that has snow.